New MAY WE ALL country music tour and concept album in the works


Lively McCabe Entertainment and CuzBro Productions have announced plans for a tour and concept album for May We All: A New Country Musical, which will play its final performance on Sunday, June 26.

The musical began its world premiere at the Tennessee Performing Arts Center in Nashville, TN on June 7 and opened June 15 with the American songwriter saying, “May We All gives fans of the genre a chance to get into the humble small towns that are the lifeblood of country music.” May We All will bring a bit of small-town Harmony, Tennessee to cities across the United States starting in the fall with dates to be announced.

“May We All started as a dream between my cousin Stephen and I years ago, and I’m so proud that we were able to bring it to life in a city that means so much to country music – the true heart of this comedy musical,” Kelley shares. “To our crazy talented cast and special guests who gave it their all – thank you. We were hoping everyone could find themselves in the sweet town of Harmony for a bit, and everyone who took the time to come and see the show has meant so much to us. A big thank you to our team for keeping this production going, and to our partner Michael Barra, we couldn’t have done it without you. This first broadcast is just the beginning, and we can’t wait to see what happens next!”

“All of us at the Tennessee Performing Arts Center are grateful to have the opportunity to host the world premiere of May We All here in Nashville,” said Jennifer Turner, President and CEO of TPAC. “We wish all of our friends at Harmony well as they take the next steps on this exciting journey, and we hope to see them back on the road soon or even back in Music City one day. After all, who said that you can’t go home?”

May We All’s company includes Bligh Voth, Brandon J. Ellis, Patsy Detroit, Ryan Link, Matt Manuel, Lauren “LOLO” Pritchard and Heidi Blickenstaff. The set includes Miles Aubrey, Peri Barnhill, Ja’Naye Flanagan, Zuri Noelle Ford, Chelsea “Solace” Hough, Mary Kate Hughes, Ashlyn Inman, Josh Jordan, Patty Lohr, Calvin Malone, Noah Pelty, Presleigh Renner, Elliott Robinson, Nathan QuayThomas and Macy Watts.

Adding to the excitement is the rotating lineup of guest country music artists who will step into the role of “Bailey Stone.” Brian Kelley played the role on opening night and the star roster for the final week includes:

June 21 – Trent Harmon
June 22 – Lindsay Ell
June 23 – Tigirlily
June 24 – RaeLynn
June 25 – Canaan Smith at 2 p.m., Jordana Bryant at 8 p.m.
June 26 – Leslie Jordan at 1 p.m., Michael Ray at 6:30 p.m.

Digital collectibles from the show are now available, including one-of-a-kind digital concert posters commemorating each of the incredible guest artists performing “Bailey Stone.” For more information, please visit The Broadway Exchange (

May We All takes you to Harmony, Tennessee, “the city that sings,” where music used to flow through every part of town like the water supply, but lately hope has dried up. Two years ago, when local sensation Jenna Coates (Bligh Voth) left Harmony to pursue her dreams of stardom in Nashville, her family and friends saw nothing but success for her. But Jenna never finds her hit and returns home without a recording contract or a penny to spare, only to find that Harmony has fallen on hard times as well. Now Jenna will have to face the music, reconnect with those she loved, and make peace with her past to save herself and the small town she loves.

The show is filled with a host of characters who feel like family and features an authentic country score of songs by Florida Georgia Line, Kenny Chesney, Miranda Lambert, Dolly Parton, Little Big Town, Old Dominion, Brooks & Dunn, Keith Urban and many more. The score also features two original songs co-written by Florida Georgia Line’s Brian Kelley and Tyler Hubbard, debuting exclusively through May We All.

May We All features a book by Troy Britton Johnson, Todd Johnson and Eric Pfeffinger. The creative team is led by director Shelley Butler, choreography by William Carlos Angulo with musical supervision, orchestrations and arrangements by Brian Usifer. The creative team also includes set design by Nate Bertone, costume design by Lex Liang, lighting design by Zach Blane, sound design by Cody Spencer, and hair, wig and makeup design by Jason. Hayes. Casting is provided by Eisenberg / Beans Casting (Daryl Eisenberg, CSA, Ally Beans, CSA). Geoffrey Ko is musical director and Michael Aarons musical coordinator. E Sara Barnes is production manager and Amanda M. Stuart and Robbie Armstrong complete the management team.

May We All is produced by Lively McCabe Entertainment & CuzBro Productions, Round Hill Music, Ken Davenport, Bruce Kalmick, Dawn Smalberg/Michael E Morales,, Mach 1 Partners LLC, Jonathan and Rae Corr, Jason Turchin, Zak Kuhn/ Backboard Entertainment and BMG. Lively McCabe Entertainment is also an executive producer (Michael Barra, executive producer; Allison Bressi, associate producer).

May We All was originally developed and produced at Playhouse on the Square in Memphis (Michael Detroit, executive producer) and produced by special arrangement with Lively McCabe Entertainment, BMG Music, CuzBro Productions and Big Blue Truck Music.

May We All plays its world premiere at the Tennessee Performing Arts Center in Nashville, TN from June 7-26, 2022. Tickets for May We All are available through, by phone at 615-782-4040, or at the TPAC Box Office ( 505 Deaderick Street, Nashville, TN). For groups of 10 or more, call 615-782-4060.


Comments are closed.